Written and fact-checked by the Funded Futures Family team against the official help center. Last reviewed September 9, 2026.

Every FFF plan pays out on its own schedule, and the rules that decide whether a request goes through are spread across several help center articles. This checker puts them in one place. Pick your plan and account size, type in the net result of each funded trading day since your last approved payout, and it tells you whether you could request today. If not, it names the exact condition you have not met yet and the number you still need to reach.

Result

Enter your days

    This checker only tests the payout conditions published in the FFF help center: trading days, profit since your last payout, buffer, consistency and the per-request maximum. It does not track your drawdown, scaling-plan contract limits or trading-rule compliance, and every request is still reviewed by the FFF team before approval. It is a guide, not a promise.

    What each plan requires before a payout

    Every figure below comes from the FFF help center. Sizes run 25K / 50K / 100K / 150K. A trading day counts toward the minimum when it closes with at least $200 of profit, and the help center adds that the day you submit a request does not count toward the minimum.

    PlanTrading daysProfit needed since last payoutBufferConsistencyMax per requestSplit
    Prime3 days at $200+$300 / $500 / $750 / $1,000Drawdown + $100 stays in the account: $26,100 / $52,100 / $103,100 / $154,60040%, restarts after each approved payoutPayout 1: $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000 / $3,500
    Payout 2+: $1,500 / $2,500 / $3,500 / $4,000
    90/10
    Premier+ (Fast Pass and Standard share the same funded rules)5 qualifying days at $200+After payout 1, at least $1 net profit since the previous payoutNot statedNone before Sep 9, 2026; 40% from Sep 9, 202650% of profit, up to $1,000 / $2,000 / $2,500 / $3,00090/10
    Velocity Standard3 days at $200+$1,500 / $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000 realized, resets after every approved payoutNot stated40%, restarts after each approved payout$750 / $1,250 / $2,250 / $3,25090/10
    Velocity with Daily Payout add-onNone (up to one request per day)$1,500 / $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000 realized, resets after every approved payoutNot statedNone$600 / $1,000 / $1,500 / $2,50090/10
    Straight to Funded7 days at $200+Payout 1: $1,500 / $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000
    Payout 2+: $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000 / $4,500
    Not stated25%, restarts after each approved payoutPayouts 1 to 3: $1,000 / $2,000 / $2,500 / $3,000
    Payout 4: $1,000 / $2,500 / $3,000 / $3,500
    Payout 5+: not stated
    90/10

    Sources, FFF help center: prime-payout-requirements, prime-consistency, premier-payout-requirements, premier-funded-account, premier-evaluation, velocity-payout-requirements, velocity-consistency, velocity-evaluation, s2f-payout-requirements, s2f-funded-account, s2f-consistency-percentage, payout-methods. “Not stated” means the help center does not publish a figure; your plan terms apply.

    How the consistency check is applied

    The help center gives the formula directly: largest trading day profit divided by total profit earned equals your consistency percentage. The checker takes the biggest single day you entered, divides it by the net total of every day since your last approved payout, and compares the result with the plan limit: 40% on Prime and Velocity Standard, 25% on Straight to Funded, none on Velocity with the Daily Payout add-on or on Premier+ accounts bought before September 9, 2026 (40% on Premier+ accounts from that date).

    Two things trip people up. First, a losing day does not lower your largest day, but it does lower the total, which pushes the percentage up. Second, the rule stays in force for the life of the account. What restarts after an approved payout is the calculation: the largest-day and total-profit figures begin again from your new balance, so a big day from a previous cycle no longer counts against you, and a big day in the new cycle counts from zero. If one day is too large a share, the fix is more profit on other days, not a smaller request.

    Frequently asked questions

    What counts as a qualifying trading day?

    Across Prime, Premier+, Velocity and Straight to Funded, the help center sets the same bar: a minimum of $200 profit for the trading day. A day that closes at $150, flat or negative is still a day you traded, but it does not count toward the minimum days before a payout. The count starts the day after a payout request is submitted, and anything earned on the request day itself stays in the account without counting toward the day minimum. Velocity with the Daily Payout add-on has no trading day requirement at all.

    Why does one big day block my payout?

    Because the consistency rule is measured as a share of total profit, not as a dollar amount. On a 40% plan, a $1,900 day inside $3,220 of total profit is 59% of the total, so the request fails even though every other condition is met. The rule exists to reward repeatable trading rather than a single outsized session. The only way to clear it is to add profit on other days until the big day falls under the limit: in that example, total profit would need to reach $4,750 with no new day larger than $1,900.

    What is the buffer on Prime?

    Prime is the one plan where the help center states a buffer. It equals your maximum drawdown plus $100, so a 50K account must hold $52,100 before anything can be withdrawn, and that buffer amount must always remain in the account. In practice it means your first Prime payout needs more profit than the $500 profit requirement alone suggests: on a 50K account you need $2,100 of profit before a single dollar is available, and your request is limited to what sits above that line. The help center does not state a buffer for Premier+, Velocity or Straight to Funded.

    How quickly are payouts approved and paid?

    The help center says that “All payout requests are reviewed by our team before approval.” Payouts are processed through Rise, and after approval you complete the provider onboarding, including KYC verification when required. On timing, the help center states: “Once this is done, the payout will be processed within 24 hours.” Delivery then depends on the method you chose: bank transfer or wire takes 1 to 3 business days and crypto arrives same day to 24 hours. Any processing fees are set by the payout provider, not by FFF.

    See FFF plans and pricing